Se oss på Facebook

Styret

Navn

Telefon

E-mail

Formann

Kjetil Aarum

92046067

kaarum@hotmail.com

Nestformann

Rune Johansen,       

91873802

runanjo@gmail.com

Sekretær

Kjell Gjerde

91533378

kjell.magnar.gjerde@gmail.com

Kasserer

Einar Winther

41512071

einar_winther@msn.com

Styremedlem

Widar Halvorsen

91359718

wh@vinghog.com

Styremedlem

Jon Anders Aas-Haug       


jon@aas-haug.no

Revisor

Navn

Telefon

E-mail


Arne Kalvenes

91633199

arne.kalvenes@gmail.com

Valgkomite

Navn

Telefon

E-mail


Solveig Gjerde

91633199

solgjerde@gmail.com


Dag Andersen

92888447

da-a@online.no

Vaktsjef

Navn

Telefon

E-mail


Alf  Thuve

91813134

a-thuve@online.no

(Assisterende )

Einar Winther

41512071

einar_winther@msn.com

Kranfører

Navn

Telefon

E-mail


Per Arnesen

90862411

per.arnesen@online.no


Alf  Thuve

91813134

a-thuve@online.no

Web

Navn

Telefon

E-mail


Johan Treider Andersen

48084602

johanta@online.no